Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
StoneSprings Hospital Center

Our Leadership Team

Lance Jones, MHA, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer

Benjamin Brown, MHSA
Chief Operating Officer

Amy Paratore, MBA, BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer

Karen Harris, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Vice President of Quality

Tiffani Smith, MBA
Vice President of Human Resources